Sittings and debates

The dates of States sittings and the propositions that will be debated at each sitting are listed here. The propositions are displayed in the order in which they will be debated.

Tuesday 7th July
7
7
2020

Tuesday 7th July

July 2020

Tuesday 14th July

States Meeting

9:30am to 5:30pmStates ChamberAdd to my calendarStates MeetingStates MeetingStates Chamber2020/07/14 09:30 AM2020/07/14 05:30 PM

Scheduled debates

Tuesday 8th September

Tuesday 22nd September

Tuesday 6th October

Tuesday 20th October

Tuesday 3rd November

Tuesday 17th November

Tuesday 1st December

Tuesday 19th January

Back to top
rating button