Council of Ministers elected

7th June 2018

The States elected the following Ministers at their sitting today (Thursday 7th June 2018):

Minister for External Relations: Senator Ian Gorst

Minister for Treasury and Resources: Deputy Susie Pinel

Minister for Education: Senator Tracey Vallois

Minister for Health and Social Services: Deputy Richard Renouf

Minister for Social Security: Deputy Judy Martin

Minister for Infrastructure: Deputy Kevin Lewis

Minister for the Environment: Deputy John Young

Minister for Economic Development, Tourism, Sport and Culture: Senator Lyndon Farnham

Minister for Housing: Senator Sam Mézec

Minister for Home Affairs: Constable Len Norman

The Council will be led by the Chief Minister, Senator John Le Fondré

Back to news

Back to top
rating button