Calendar

Thursday 27th June
27
6
2019

Thursday 27th June

June 2019

Monday 3rd June

Tuesday 4th June

States meeting

9:30am to 5:30pmStates Chamber - Includes Questions Without Notice to the Ministers for Economic Development, Tourism, Sport and Culture and the EnvionmentAdd to my calendarStates meetingStates meetingStates Chamber - Includes Questions Without Notice to the Ministers for Economic Development, Tourism, Sport and Culture and the Envionment2019/06/04 09:30 AM2019/06/04 05:30 PM

Scheduled debates

Friday 7th June

Monday 10th June

Tuesday 11th June

Wednesday 12th June

Thursday 13th June

Friday 14th June

Monday 17th June

Tuesday 18th June

States meeting

9:30am to 5:30pmStates Chamber - Includes Questions Without Notice to the Minister for External Relations and the Chief MinisterAdd to my calendarStates meetingStates meetingStates Chamber - Includes Questions Without Notice to the Minister for External Relations and the Chief Minister2019/06/18 09:30 AM2019/06/18 05:30 PM

Wednesday 19th June

Thursday 20th June

Friday 21st June

Monday 24th June

Tuesday 25th June

Thursday 27th June

Friday 28th June

Monday 1st July

Tuesday 2nd July

Friday 5th July

Monday 8th July

Tuesday 9th July

Thursday 11th July

Friday 12th July

Monday 15th July

Tuesday 16th July

Thursday 18th July

Friday 19th July

Tuesday 23rd July

Thursday 25th July

Thursday 1st August

Friday 2nd August

Tuesday 6th August

Thursday 15th August

Friday 16th August

Tuesday 20th August

Thursday 29th August

Tuesday 3rd September

Thursday 5th September

Friday 6th September

Tuesday 10th September

Tuesday 17th September

Thursday 19th September

Friday 20th September

Tuesday 24th September

Tuesday 1st October

Thursday 3rd October

Friday 4th October

Tuesday 8th October

Tuesday 15th October

Thursday 17th October

Tuesday 22nd October

Tuesday 29th October

Thursday 31st October

Friday 1st November

Tuesday 5th November

Thursday 7th November

Tuesday 12th November

Tuesday 19th November

Thursday 21st November

Friday 22nd November

Tuesday 26th November

Tuesday 3rd December

Thursday 5th December

Friday 6th December

Tuesday 10th December

Tuesday 17th December

Tuesday 14th January

Back to top
rating button