Calendar

Friday 22nd November
22
11
2019

Friday 22nd November

November 2019

Friday 1st November

Monday 4th November

Tuesday 5th November

Wednesday 6th November

Thursday 7th November

Friday 8th November

Monday 11th November

Tuesday 12th November

States meeting

9:30am to 5:30pmStates Chamber - Includes Questions Without Notice to the Ministers for the Environment and for Treasury and ResourcesAdd to my calendarStates meetingStates meetingStates Chamber - Includes Questions Without Notice to the Ministers for the Environment and for Treasury and Resources2019/11/12 09:30 AM2019/11/12 05:30 PM

Tuesday 19th November

Wednesday 20th November

Thursday 21st November

Friday 22nd November

Monday 25th November

Tuesday 26th November

States meeting

9:30am to 5:30pmStates Chamber - Includes Questions Without Notice to the Minister for Children and Housing and the Chief MinisterAdd to my calendarStates meetingStates meetingStates Chamber - Includes Questions Without Notice to the Minister for Children and Housing and the Chief Minister2019/11/26 09:30 AM2019/11/26 05:30 PM

Scheduled debates

Monday 2nd December

Tuesday 3rd December

Thursday 5th December

Friday 6th December

Monday 9th December

Tuesday 10th December

Friday 13th December

Monday 16th December

Tuesday 17th December

Monday 20th January

Tuesday 21st January

Monday 27th January

Monday 3rd February

Tuesday 4th February

Monday 10th February

Monday 24th February

Tuesday 25th February

Monday 2nd March

Monday 9th March

Tuesday 10th March

Monday 16th March

Monday 23rd March

Tuesday 24th March

Monday 30th March

Monday 20th April

Tuesday 21st April

Saturday 9th May

Monday 11th May

Tuesday 12th May

Monday 1st June

Tuesday 2nd June

Monday 15th June

Tuesday 16th June

Monday 29th June

Tuesday 30th June

Monday 13th July

Tuesday 14th July

Monday 7th September

Tuesday 8th September

Monday 21st September

Tuesday 22nd September

Monday 5th October

Tuesday 6th October

Monday 19th October

Tuesday 20th October

Monday 2nd November

Tuesday 3rd November

Monday 16th November

Tuesday 17th November

Monday 30th November

Tuesday 1st December

Monday 14th December

Tuesday 19th January

Back to top
rating button