Members

Elected members

-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 18-St. Helier North Steve Ahier Steve Ahier
Steve Ahier
Deputy
St. Helier North
01534 862522
S.Ahier@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 19-St. Helier Central Carina Alves Carina Alves
Carina Alves
Deputy
St. Helier Central
07700 750058
C.Alves@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 18-St. Helier North Max Andrews Max Andrews
Max Andrews
Deputy
St. Helier North
07797913939
M.Andrews@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 3-St. Clement Sir Philip Bailhache Sir Philip Bailhache
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 20-Grouville and St. Martin Rose Binet Rose Binet
Rose Binet
Deputy
Grouville and St. Martin
01534 855223
R.Binet@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 7-St. Saviour Tom Binet Tom Binet
Tom Binet
Deputy
St. Saviour

T.Binet@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 21-St. Helier South Tom Coles Tom Coles
Tom Coles
Deputy
St. Helier South

T.Coles@gov.je
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 5-St. Helier Simon Crowcroft Simon Crowcroft
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 19-St. Helier Central Catherine Curtis Catherine Curtis
Catherine Curtis
Deputy
St. Helier Central

C.Curtis@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 1-St. Clement Alex Curtis Alex Curtis
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 7-St. Saviour Louise Doublet Louise Doublet
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 16-St. Mary, St. Ouen and St. Peter Lyndon Farnham Lyndon Farnham
Lyndon Farnham
Deputy
St. Mary, St. Ouen and St. Peter
01534 485107
L.Farnham@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 19-St. Helier Central Lyndsay Feltham Lyndsay Feltham
Lyndsay Feltham
Deputy
St. Helier Central
07829 998854
L.Feltham2@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 7-St. Saviour Malcolm Ferey Malcolm Ferey
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 18-St. Helier North Inna Gardiner Inna Gardiner
Inna Gardiner
Deputy
St. Helier North
01534 440152
I.Gardiner@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 16-St. Mary, St. Ouen and St. Peter Ian Gorst Ian Gorst
Ian Gorst
Deputy
St. Mary, St. Ouen and St. Peter
07700 703280
I.Gorst@gov.je
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 13-St. Ouen Richard Honeycombe Richard Honeycombe
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 17-St. John, St. Lawrence and Trinity Andy Howell Andy Howell
Andy Howell
Deputy
St. John, St. Lawrence and Trinity
07797888806
A.Howell@gov.je
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 8-St. Brelade Mike Jackson Mike Jackson
Mike Jackson
Connétable
St. Brelade
01534 741141
M.Jackson2@gov.je
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 10-St. John Andy Jehan Andy Jehan
Andy Jehan
Connétable
St. John
07797 758086
A.Jehan@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 17-St. John, St. Lawrence and Trinity Hilary Jeune Hilary Jeune
Hilary Jeune
Deputy
St. John, St. Lawrence and Trinity
07700700995
H.Jeune@gov.je
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 4-St. Mary David Johnson David Johnson
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 7-St. Saviour Raluca Kovacs Raluca Kovacs
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 2-Grouville Mark Labey Mark Labey
Mark Labey
Connétable
Grouville

M.Labey@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 20-Grouville and St. Martin Carolyn Labey Carolyn Labey
Carolyn Labey
Deputy
Grouville and St. Martin
01534 852488
C.Labey@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 18-St. Helier North Mary Le Hegarat Mary Le Hegarat
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 6-Trinity Philip Le Sueur Philip Le Sueur
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 7-St. Saviour Kevin Lewis Kevin Lewis
Kevin Lewis
Connétable
St. Saviour
01534 735864
K.Lewis@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 20-Grouville and St. Martin Steve Luce Steve Luce
Steve Luce
Deputy
Grouville and St. Martin
01534 859295
S.Luce@gov.je
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 12-St. Lawrence Deidre Mezbourian Deidre Mezbourian
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 21-St. Helier South Sam Mézec Sam Mezec
Sam Mézec
Deputy
St. Helier South
07797 811130
S.Mezec@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 8-St. Brelade Helen Miles Helen Miles
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 17-St. John, St. Lawrence and Trinity Elaine Millar Elaine Millar
Elaine Millar
Deputy
St. John, St. Lawrence and Trinity
07700788988
E.Millar2@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 16-St. Mary, St. Ouen and St. Peter Kristina Moore Kristina Moore
Kristina Moore
Deputy
St. Mary, St. Ouen and St. Peter
07797 747757
K.Moore2@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 17-St. John, St. Lawrence and Trinity Kirsten Morel Kirsten Morel
Kirsten Morel
Deputy
St. John, St. Lawrence and Trinity
07797 753101
K.Morel2@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 7-St. Saviour Philip Ozouf Philip Ozouf
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 21-St. Helier South Beatriz Porée Beatriz Poree
Beatriz Porée
Deputy
St. Helier South

B.Poree@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 8-St. Brelade Jonathan Renouf Jonathan Renouf
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 8-St. Brelade Moz Scott Moz Scott
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 9-St. Martin Karen Shenton-Stone Karen Shenton-Stone
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 19-St. Helier Central Geoff Southern Geoff Southern
Geoff Southern
Deputy
St. Helier Central
01534 728231
G.Southern@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 16-St. Mary, St. Ouen and St. Peter Lucy Stephenson Lucy Stephenson
Lucy Stephenson
Deputy
St. Mary, St. Ouen and St. Peter
07797766918
L.Stephenson@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 8-St. Brelade Montfort Tadier Montfort Tadier
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 1-St. Clement Marcus Troy Marcus Troy
Marcus Troy
Connétable
St. Clement
01534 858780
M.Troy@gov.je
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 11-St. Peter Richard Vibert Richard Vibert
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 19-St. Helier Central Robert Ward Robert Ward
Robert Ward
Deputy
St. Helier Central
07829 802064
R.Ward2@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 3-St. Clement Barbara Ward Barbara Ward
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 21-St. Helier South David Warr David Warr
David Warr
Deputy
St. Helier South

D.Warr@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 3-St. Clement Karen Wilson Karen Wilson
Karen Wilson
Deputy
St. Clement

K.Wilson2@gov.je

Non-elected office holders

-25-Deputy Viscount 0- Mark Harris Mark Harris
-8-Greffier of the States 0- Lisa Hart Lisa Hart
Lisa Hart
Greffier of the States
01534 441021
L.Hart@gov.je
-24-HM Solicitor General 0- Matthew Jowitt KC Matthew Jowitt KC
-4-The Dean of Jersey 0- The Very Reverend Michael Keirle The Very Reverend Michael Keirle
-5-Bailiff 0- Timothy Le Cocq Timothy Le Cocq
-23-Deputy Bailiff 0- Robert MacRae Robert MacRae
-7-Deputy Greffier of the States 0- William Millow William Millow
William Millow
Deputy Greffier of the States
01534 441079
w.millow@gov.je
-9-HM Attorney General 0- Mark Temple KC Mark Temple KC

If you wish to contact all 49 elected States Members, you can send them a message using our Email all elected States Members form.

Back to top
rating button