Main Navigation

Elected members

-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 5-St. Helier No. 3 Steve Ahier Steve Ahier
Steve Ahier
Deputy
St. Helier No. 3
01534 862522
S.Ahier@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 5-St. Helier No. 2 Carina Alves Carina Alves
Carina Alves
Deputy
St. Helier No. 2
07700 750058
C.Alves@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 3-St. Clement Lindsay Ash Lindsay Ash
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 13-St. Ouen Richard Buchanan Richard Buchanan
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 5-St. Helier Simon Crowcroft Simon Crowcroft
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 7-St. Saviour No. 2 Louise Doublet Louise Doublet
Louise Doublet
Deputy
St. Saviour No. 2
07797 766784
l.doublet@gov.je
-1-Senator -1-Senator 14-Island-wide Lyndon Farnham Lyndon Farnham
-1-Senator -1-Senator 14-Island-wide Sarah Ferguson Sarah Ferguson
-1-Senator -1-Senator 14-Island-wide Ian Gorst Ian Gorst
Ian Gorst
Senator
Island-wide
01534 720403
i.gorst@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 12-St. Lawrence Gregory Guida Gregory Guida
Gregory Guida
Deputy
St. Lawrence

G.Guida@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 5-St. Helier No. 3 Mike Higgins Mike Higgins
Mike Higgins
Deputy
St. Helier No. 3
01534 873956
mr.higgins@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 11-St. Peter Rowland Huelin Rowland Huelin
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 8-St. Brelade Mike Jackson Mike Jackson
Mike Jackson
Connétable
St. Brelade
01534 741141
M.Jackson2@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 4-St. Mary David Johnson David Johnson
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 2-Grouville Carolyn Labey Carolyn Labey
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 5-St. Helier No. 1 Russell Labey Russell Labey
Russell Labey
Deputy
St. Helier No. 1
01534 481083
r.labey@gov.je
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 4-St. Mary John Le Bailly John Le Bailly
-1-Senator -1-Senator 14-Island-wide John Le Fondré John Le Fondre
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 5-St. Helier No. 3 Mary Le Hegarat Mary Le Hegarat
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 2-Grouville John Le Maistre John Le Maistre
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 6-Trinity Philip Le Sueur Philip Le Sueur
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 7-St. Saviour Sadie Le Sueur-Rennard Sadie Le Sueur-Rennard
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 7-St. Saviour No. 2 Kevin Lewis Kevin Lewis
Kevin Lewis
Deputy
St. Saviour No. 2
01534 857223
k.lewis@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 9-St. Martin Steve Luce Steve Luce
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 7-St. Saviour No. 1 Jeremy Maçon Jeremy Macon
Jeremy Maçon
Deputy
St. Saviour No. 1
01534 510172
j.macon@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 5-St. Helier No. 1 Judy Martin Judy Martin
Judy Martin
Deputy
St. Helier No. 1
01534 780641
ju.martin@gov.je
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 12-St. Lawrence Deidre Mezbourian Deidre Mezbourian
-1-Senator -1-Senator 14-Island-wide Sam Mézec Sam Mezec
Sam Mézec
Senator
Island-wide
01534 861881
s.mezec@gov.je
-1-Senator -1-Senator 14-Island-wide Kristina Moore Kristina Moore
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 12-St. Lawrence Kirsten Morel Kirsten Morel
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 3-St. Clement Len Norman Len Norman
Len Norman
Connétable
St. Clement
01534 855511
l.norman@gov.je
-1-Senator -1-Senator 14-Island-wide Steve Pallett Steve Pallett
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 7-St. Saviour No. 1 Kevin Pamplin Kevin Pamplin
Kevin Pamplin
Deputy
St. Saviour No. 1
01534 727217
K.Pamplin@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 7-St. Saviour No. 3 Jess Perchard Jess Perchard
Jess Perchard
Deputy
St. Saviour No. 3
01534 735864
J.Perchard@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 3-St. Clement Susie Pinel Susie Pinel
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 10-St. John Trevor Pointon Trevor Pointon
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 6-Trinity Hugh Raymond Hugh Raymond
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 13-St. Ouen Richard Renouf Richard Renouf
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 5-St. Helier No. 3 Richard Rondel Richard Rondel
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 9-St. Martin Karen Shenton-Stone Karen Shenton-Stone
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 5-St. Helier No. 2 Geoff Southern Geoff Southern
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 8-St. Brelade No. 2 Montfort Tadier Montfort Tadier
Montfort Tadier
Deputy
St. Brelade No. 2
01534 491194
m.tadier@gov.je
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 10-St. John Chris Taylor Chris Taylor
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 8-St. Brelade No. 2 Graham Truscott Graham Truscott
-1-Senator -1-Senator 14-Island-wide Tracey Vallois Tracey Vallois
-2-Connétable -2-Connetable 11-St. Peter Richard Vibert Richard Vibert
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 5-St. Helier No. 2 Robert Ward Robert Ward
Robert Ward
Deputy
St. Helier No. 2
07829 713138
R.Ward2@gov.je
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 5-St. Helier No. 1 Scott Wickenden Scott Wickenden
-3-Deputy -3-Deputy 8-St. Brelade No. 1 John Young John Young
John Young
Deputy
St. Brelade No. 1
01534 743677
j.young@gov.je

Non-elected members

-5-Bailiff 1- William Bailhache William Bailhache
-11-Lieutenant-Governor 1- Air Chief Marshal Sir Stephen Dalton Air Chief Marshal Sir Stephen Dalton
-8-Greffier of the States 1- Mark Egan Mark Egan
Mark Egan
Greffier of the States
01534 441013
m.egan@gov.je
-25-Deputy Viscount 1- Mark Harris Mark Harris
-7-Deputy Greffier of the States 1- Lisa Hart Lisa Hart
Lisa Hart
Deputy Greffier of the States
01534 441021
l.hart@gov.je
-4-The Dean of Jersey 1- The Very Reverend Michael Keirle The Very Reverend Michael Keirle
-23-Deputy Bailiff 1- Timothy Le Cocq Timothy Le Cocq
-9-HM Attorney General 1- Robert MacRae QC Robert MacRae QC
-10-Viscount 1- Elaine Millar Elaine Millar
-24-HM Solicitor General 1- Mark Temple Mark Temple
Back to top
rating button