Law Revision Board

The Law Revision Board was established under the Law Revision (Jersey) Law 2003

 and is continued under the Legislation (Jersey) Law 2021 to oversee the preparation and publication of revised editions of Jersey legislation.

The Law Revision Board is made up of two members of the States who are appointed by the States, the Attorney General, the Greffier of the States and the Law Draftsman. 


Mr. M. Temple, K.C., H.M. Attorney General

Mrs. L.M. Hart, Greffier of the States

Miss L. Marsh-Smith, Principal Legislative Drafter

Connétable R.D. Johnson of St. Mary

Connétable M.K. Jackson of St. Brelade


Back to top
rating button